Okonak Ciocca & Lechner, P.C.
912 Pleasant Valley Boulevard
Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-944-5713
Direct E-Fax numbers & Email:

Contact E-Fax Email
Rob Okonak 814-283-2661 rokonak@oclcpas.com
Adam Lechner 814-283-2663 alechner@oclcpas.com
TK Dean 814-283-2681 tkdean@oclcpas.com
Pat Craig 814-283-2665 pcraig@oclcpas.com
Matt Stoyanoff 814-283-2667 mstoyanoff@oclcpas.com
Karen Pfeffer 814-944-5721 kpfeffer@oclcpas.com
Laura Taylor 814-283-2669 ltaylor@oclcpas.com
Shari Frankhauser 814-283-2673 sfrankhauser@oclcpas.com
Dianne Billotte 814-283-2671 dbillotte@oclcpas.com
Fred Ciocca 814-283-2675